Questions & Answers: who is State Capital Advisors, 1888-329-6437, its for a loan ,seems fishy, help?

Question by Bert Lam: who is State Capital Advisors, 1888-329-6437, its for a loan ,seems fishy, help?
State Capital Advisors
121 S. Washington St
Oxford, Michigan 48371
website is statecapitaladvisors.com
they called me for a loan application told me i was approved but my credit is not good so they told me i had to pay a fee 4 months down? from there i asked and here i am?, is this legal pls help i really need the money because my granfather is really sick?PLS help?

Best answer:

Answer by nomo
NEVER pay a fee to get a loan, other than $ 15 for a credit report.

Add your own answer in the comments!

Powered by Yahoo! Answers

Related Blogs

Popularity: 2% [?]

Technorati Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

SEOpressor
This entry was posted in Loan Application and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Questions & Answers: who is State Capital Advisors, 1888-329-6437, its for a loan ,seems fishy, help?

  1. Joanie says:

    Not legal. Who did you apply with initially? If you didn’t apply for a loan, the company is definitely a scam. Run away, give them nothing, and put a fraud alert on your credit record (free to do with the major credit reporting agencies, Experian, Equifax, and Transunion).

  2. Ed Atun says:

    This is a scam operation that offers loans to 100% of all people who apply. They get as much money as possible from you; then they give you the reasons why they suddenly can not give you the loan. When you ask for your upfront money back, they stop answering the phone.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>